Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Church

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Church

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Free Tago

December 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"If you have an issue, don’t call because they will not answer your phone. You better go over there in person and don’t tell me you guys were busy because I called four days in a row. And yes, I have proof left messages as well. For some reason every other month my rates go up every other month, iam done with State Farm as of today."

Ariel Chaney

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Noah for having great customer service. He hooked me up with a great policy and was extremely helpful."

Kim Barnaby Logan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive the absolute best service, help and kindness from my guy Nic, at State Farm! He always works hard for the best deals and outcomes for my policies! I have great experiences with the folks that answer the phone as well and they always make sure Nic receives my messages. I honestly couldn't speak higher of any one person than that of Nic! He is pleasant and always has your best interests in mind! I have been with Sate Farm for many many years and I am so grateful for Nic being there to help me anytime I need it! The claims department is also great and timely doing everything they need to for their customers! Thank you especially to Nic and all others that have helped through these years!!"

O Cobb

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolas O is the "Best" there is! No nonsense Active Listener Analytical Problem Solver."

Carrie Hoeckelberg

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful even late at night keep up the great work"

Emily Dunlap

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Ryan. I must have contacted 10 agencies for my first car insurance policy and Ryan was the best offer, and the best at communicating with me! I look forward to working with him should I need anything. I know he is going to get me the best rates on my future needs too."

Nikki Lamblin

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve from state farm is the man! Give him a call hell do his best to solve everything!"

Brandon Simpson

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say thank u to Caleb for helping me get set up on the phone with auto insurance. Awesome laid back guy and treats u like family not just another customer. I and the family appreciate it. U r awesome. Thanks again."

jaganowski1

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan has been my agent for a while now, and always does a good job. Excellent customer service. Awesome dude!"

john stefanick

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"fast good service, Nick does a great job!"

Red Goddess TV

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was an absolute pleasure. He was very patient with helping me start my policy and very thorough with explaining all of the details pertaining to my benefits. Getting a new insurance policy isn't always a pleasant experience but Ryan made it as painless as possible 🤗"

caryn monica

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast results"

elliott zarins

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael church has put together some great members of a team. I worked with representative Blake Jordan over the last few weeks and he did not cease to amaze. You can tell he was trained proficiently and takes his job seariously. He was quick to answer questions and was also informed in areas in which he didn't need to be. The rates were fair and he also pushed me in directions that would would benefit me. He never made me feel obligated or forced. I'm happy to have a rep like Blake Jordan. Michael, get this guy a free trip to Cancun."

Cynthia

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer care, everyone is helpful."

Angie Lynn

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Mitchell at Michael Church State Farm. I can call for quotes, with questions and Mitchell has always been curtious and professional. He goes the extra mile to explain things while meeting your needs. Even during their busiest times."

Tyler Leutz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm Ryan Steele has help me save a lot of money compared to liberty mutual been great people every time I have called they've help me and are very nice people state farm is great"

William

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency, phenomenal rates, always responds immediately!"

kristin seniff

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rates are amazing"

SpecialFire_YT

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the car insurance company that I would recommend to anyone because of their dedication from the staff to their customers and the reliability from their services 😎"

Shawn Crockett

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is incredible. Very friendly, helpful, and interested in getting their potential customers the best deal possible. I will definitely be referring them to anyone and everyone."

Ali Zockaie Kheiraie

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service and agents are great"

Alicia Smith

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They allow grace period if you need extra time to pay bills. They understand life happens and we all need grace. Thank you State Farm."

Jeannie Martin

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank God for Steve at State Farm. Always a pleasure to talk to, i just feel very comfortable with Steve and my insurance needs. He always stives to give me a great rate on my vehicles and i trust him immensely in his suggestions for whats the best for me and my vehicle. I would highly recommend Michael Church State Farm for anyone looking for great rates in all their insurance needs and especially Steve. He makes me feel like he genuinely cares for his clients. Thank you Michael Church and Steve. I will be with you a long time due to the exceptional customer service. You have become a blessing"

Lynn Knight

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paul has gone out of his way, over & above. Anytime I call his response is fast & efficient. Thank you Paul."

Catherine Hufnagel

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This specific state farm insurance agency is top notch!! They have the best rated around!"