Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ceairin Atwood

Ceairin Atwood

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ceairin Atwood
"Took care of me in a really stressful time on time."
Profile photo of Clara Green

Clara Green

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Clara Green
"State Farm does not consider Seniors when it comes to prices of insurance, keep going up on payments even if you are a safe driver!"
Profile photo of Laura Blevins

Laura Blevins

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Blevins
"Couldn't do better"
Profile photo of Geoffery Gough

Geoffery Gough

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffery Gough
"I called to get a quote on insurance Steve was very professional very polite and very down to earth. He helped me with all my needs as well as bundling my renters insurance with my auto at an incredible discount. My time spent on the phone with Steve was well spent he attended to my every needs before I could even ask this employer should be proud to have such a tactful caring employee. ... Move over jake, there's a new guy in town and his name is Steve !!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Greer

Tracy Greer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Greer
"As Ryan did excellent on getting me car insurance. It took less then 5 minutes and now I have good insurance. Thanks a gin"
Profile photo of Vandyke De Van

Vandyke De Van

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vandyke De Van
"Great and outstanding job"
Profile photo of Heidi Barnard

Heidi Barnard

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Barnard
"I have had State Farm auto insurance for years. They have always offered the best & cheapest deals out of all other insurance companies. My agent, Nick, has been exceptionally helpful and explains everything in a way I can understand. My only problem with State Farm recently, is the scamming in the underwriters and/or billing department."
Profile photo of Michelle Bronson

Michelle Bronson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bronson
"They are always helpful and friendly and go above and beyond. When I was first looking for insurance after getting back to Michigan and getting a car again they were the best deal.i could find even more so than the agent I used to use in Muskegon also State Farm. Caleb helped me through that process and alot after and Ted was awesome answering all my questions and explaining how things work with me trying to decide on an upgrade on my car I had."
Profile photo of Mark Kransz

Mark Kransz

July 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mark Kransz
"Been with this agency branch for years, pay our bills on time. Recently the last check we sent was lost. However this branch never reached out to us informing us that our check was lost and our bill was not paid so we went three weeks without insurance without being informed. When trying to rectify this issue this branch was very rude and inconsiderate. They made the experience horrible and never apologized once about this issue. I highly suggest never going to this branch."
Profile photo of Calvin Lewis

Calvin Lewis

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Lewis
"Ryan's was very professional and helpful, great customer service keep up the great job Ryan."
Profile photo of Evan Lile

Evan Lile

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Lile
"Ryan has been great to work with. He is always extremely responsive and provides fantastic service anytime I have a question."
Profile photo of Arika Bourbina

Arika Bourbina

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arika Bourbina
"Ryan was incredibly helpful when selecting our policy, continually monitors for savings opportunities and is great to work with!! I have and will continue to recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Mitch Thomas

Mitch Thomas

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Thomas
"I was previously happy with my prior insurer USAA, but was looking to see if I could save a little bit of money. Ryan Steele quickly and thoroughly helped me navigate which coverages were available, and the cost. I ended up with more coverage on my homeowners and car insurance while saving about $400 a year. Thanks again Ryan for your assistance with getting better coverage at a better price."
Profile photo of Eric small

Eric small

June 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eric small
"This has to be the WORSE State Farm my wife and I ever had! We transferred to a new State Farm recently and absolutely loved it! I told them that this State Farm felt very dirty to me and they played way to many games. The new State Farm we are at now saved us $30 a month compared to these robbers who said we couldn’t do it. My advice to you- Look around at other State Farm’s!"
Profile photo of Stacia Hedrick

Stacia Hedrick

June 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Stacia Hedrick
"Over the past month maybe a little longer I have been calling leaving massages with NO return call. Was told full coverage would be one amount and was wayyy over the amount. Only left Previous agent Because they promised me a lower price. Worst experience I've ever had. If I could give them no stars I'd do it.😡😡"
Profile photo of Tochair (C)

Tochair (C)

June 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tochair (C)
"Worst insurance experience of my life. I've never had a dedicated agent before, and 10/10 do not recommend. Making any kind of changes will take a least a month, and you'll likely never get a confirmation email. The excuse is that underwriting is taking their time. I canceled my policy and never received an email stating it was done. Never again."
Profile photo of Rudolph Ortega

Rudolph Ortega

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudolph Ortega
"After a day that seemed was going to end in me over paying for car insurance, the universe sent me Kaylyn. Not only was her energy and spirit a breath of fresh air, but I got insurance that was substantially lower than every other quote, I received today. She answered all questions with a precise, yet caring demeanor. Definitely saved the day. I would recommend her and Michael Church, State Farm agent to anyone looking to insure in Michigan. Thanks again Kaylyn."
Profile photo of James

James

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James
"Great service here, I tried getting a quote from Progressive and they quoted me around $600 as a down payment. Meanwhile I had a State Farm rep (Nick O’Byrne) give me a call and set me up with quote and I paid a fraction of the price. He’s the man, not gonna lie. Super positive attitude, great client service, and knowledgeable on their products. Go here, they’ll 100% look out for you and get you what you need."
Profile photo of John Fuller

John Fuller

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fuller
"They were very helpful very friendly and I would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of renee hall

renee hall

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renee hall
"Always great service. I highly recommend this agency and the staff!!"
Profile photo of Ilyaz Kochaliev

Ilyaz Kochaliev

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ilyaz Kochaliev
"They most professional man in state farm is the Ryan always on top of his words doing his job A+ if you guys need really really good help call Ryan today he will take care of you guys"
Profile photo of Free Tago

Free Tago

December 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Free Tago
"If you have an issue, don’t call because they will not answer your phone. You better go over there in person and don’t tell me you guys were busy because I called four days in a row. And yes, I have proof left messages as well. For some reason every other month my rates go up every other month, iam done with State Farm as of today."
Profile photo of Ariel Chaney

Ariel Chaney

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Chaney
"Shout out to Noah for having great customer service. He hooked me up with a great policy and was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Security Officer Jeff

Security Officer Jeff

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Security Officer Jeff
"Mitch is by far, the greatest Insurance agent ever. Michael Church and his team really do go above and beyond provide excellent customer service and it is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Kim Barnaby Logan

Kim Barnaby Logan

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Barnaby Logan
"I always receive the absolute best service, help and kindness from my guy Nic, at State Farm! He always works hard for the best deals and outcomes for my policies! I have great experiences with the folks that answer the phone as well and they always make sure Nic receives my messages. I honestly couldn't speak higher of any one person than that of Nic! He is pleasant and always has your best interests in mind! I have been with Sate Farm for many many years and I am so grateful for Nic being there to help me anytime I need it! The claims department is also great and timely doing everything they need to for their customers! Thank you especially to Nic and all others that have helped through these years!!"